CALENDAR Webinars

CALENDAR Webinars

Almost every week you can follow our free webinars. Each week we discuss a new feature of CICERO. So you are informed of the latest CICERO V10 developments, in only 30 minutes. Below an overview of the webinar dates and topics.

MAY 2016

Thursday May 19 12u30 pm CICERO WEBVIEW
Friday May 27 12u30 pm CICERO CAMPAIGNS

JUNE 2016

Thursday June 2 12u30 pm CICERO REPORTS: Credit management
Friday June 10 12u30 pm CICERO REPORTS: Management information
Thursday June 16 12u30 pm CICERO ACCOUNTING: Netbanking
Friday June 24 12u30 pm CICERO ACCOUNTING: Uploader Invoices & Coda Import

JULY 2016

Friday July 8 12u30 pm CICERO COLLECTION: Creation and Succession Collection case
Friday July 15 12u30 pm CICERO MOBILE Apps

AUGUST 2016

Thursday August 11 12u30 pm CICERO COLLECTION: Creation and Succession Collection case
Friday August 19 12u30 CICERO ADMIN – TEMPLATES: Creation of merge models
Thursday August 25 12u30 pm CICERO WEBVIEW

SEPTEMBER 2016

Friday September 2 12u30 pm CICERO RELATIONS: Companyweb & eID
Friday September 16 12u30 pm CICERO E-BILLING
Friday September 23 12u30 pm CICERO REPORTS: Perfomance lists
Friday September 30 12u30 pm CICERO CAMPAIGNS

Sign up quickly through: https://www.cicerosoftware.com/en/cicero-lawpack-support/training-and-webinars/.

Share this article:
Share on linkedin
Share on facebook
Share on twitter